Black Sunday
by Cypress Hill

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Sunday by Cypress Hill

Track Listing

1 I Wanna Get High
2 I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
3 Insane in the Brain
4 When the Sh-- Goes Down
5 Lick a Shot
6 Cock the Hammer
1 Lil' Putos
2 Legalize It
3 Hits From the Bong
4 What Go Around Come Around, Kid
5 A to the K
6 Hand on the Glock
7 Break 'Em Off Some

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/16/93, p.64) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "'s the Cypress combo of stark grooves and cinematic gangsta fairy tales that allows them to rule the streets, a formula not messed with on BLACK SUNDAY..."

Customer Reviews