Black Veil Brides
by Black Veil Brides

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Veil Brides by Black Veil Brides

Track Listing

1 Heart of Fire
2 Faithless
3 Devil in the Mirror
4 Goodbye Agony
5 World of Sacrifice
6 Last Rites
7 Stolen Omen
8 Walk Away
9 Drag Me to the Grave
10 Shattered God, The
11 Crown of Thorns

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Lava
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Rock
  • Engineer: Bob Rock; Eric Helmkamp; Jake Pitts
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The disc is top-loaded with sonic octane booster right out of the box....The rapid-pulsing 'Faithless' finds guitarists Jinxx and Jake Pitts bringing tag-teaming, neck-snapping riffage and shredding to the forefront..."

BAM Customer Reviews