Black Waltz
by Avatar (Sweden)

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Waltz by Avatar (Sweden)

Track Listing

1 Let Us Die
2 Torn Apart
3 Ready for the Ride
4 In Napalm
5 Black Waltz
6 Blod
7 Let It Burn
8 One Touch
9 Paint Me Red
10 Smells Like a Freakshow
11 Use Your Tongue

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Gain
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tobias Lindell
  • Engineer: Tobias Lindell
Customer Reviews