Black Widow
by In This Moment

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Widow by In This Moment

Track Listing

1 Infection, The
2 Sex Metal Barbie
3 Big Bad Wolf
4 Dirty Pretty
5 Black Widow
6 Sexual Hallucination - (featuring Brent Smith)
7 Sick Like Me
8 Bloody Creature Poster Girl
9 Fighter, The
10 Bones
11 Natural Born Sinner
12 Into the Darkness
13 Out of Hell

Featured Artist: Brent Smith

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Churko
  • Engineer: Shawn McGhee; Kane Churko; Kevin Churko
Customer Reviews