Black Wind Howlin'
by Samantha Fish

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Wind Howlin' by Samantha Fish

Track Listing

1 Miles to Go
2 Kick Around
3 Go to Hell
4 Sucker Born
5 Over You
6 Who's Been Talking
7 Lay It Down (Saturday Night)
8 Let's Have Some Fun
9 Heartbreaker
10 Foolin' Me
11 Black Winds Howlin'
12 Last September

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Ruf Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Zito
  • Engineer: Tony Daigle
Customer Reviews