Blame the Street
by Lil Darrion

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blame the Street by Lil Darrion

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 That's Out - (featuring Breezzee)
3 Real Niggas Live Forever
4 Through It All
5 Hella Mad - (featuring The Gatlin)
6 Tell Me - (featuring Voiice)
7 Realest, The - (featuring Breezzee/Bad Wedda)
8 Run My Fee - (featuring Tresolid/3LE)
9 Find My Way - (featuring The Gatlin)
10 Not Worried
11 I'm the One

Featured Artists: Breezzee and The Gatlin and Voiice and Bad Wedda and Tresolid and 3LE

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Black Market Music
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews