Blaze of Glory
by Jon Bon Jovi

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blaze of Glory by Jon Bon Jovi

Track Listing

1 Billy Get Your Gun
2 Miracle
3 Blaze of Glory
4 Blood Money
5 Santa Fe
6 Justice in the Barrel
7 Never Say Die
8 You Really Got Me Now
9 Bang a Drum
10 Dyin' Ain't Much of a Livin'
11 Guano City

Featured Artists: Jeff Beck and Little Richard and Elton John and Aldo Nova

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1994
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Danny Kortchmar; Jon Bon Jovi
  • Engineer: Ron Jacobs; Rob Jacobs; Brian Scheuble
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q - 3 Stars - Good

Customer Reviews