Blind Faith
by Blind Faith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blind Faith by Blind Faith

Track Listing

1 Had to Cry Today
2 Can't Find My Way Home
3 Well All Right
4 Presence of the Lord
5 Sea of Joy
6 Do What You Like

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2001
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/6/69, p.27) - "...with Blind Faith, Clapton appears to have found his groove at last. Every solo is a model of economy, well-thought-out and well-executed with a good deal more subtlety and feeling than we have come to expect from Clapton..." -Lester Bangs

Customer Reviews