Blind Lemon Jefferson
by Blind Lemon Jefferson

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blind Lemon Jefferson by Blind Lemon Jefferson

Track Listing

1 Jack O'Diamond Blues
2 Chock House Blues
3 Stocking Feet Blues
4 Black Snake Moan
5 Shuckin' Sugar Blues
6 Rabbit Foot Blues
7 Bad Luck Blues
8 Broke and Hungry
9 Easy Rider Blues
10 Match Box Blues
11 Rising High Water Blues
12 Teddy Bear Blues
13 Lonesome House Blues
14 Sunshine Special
15 Change My Luck Blues
16 Prison Cell Blues
17 Blind Lemon's Penitentiary Blues
18 Lock Step Blues
19 Hangman's Blues
20 Mosquito Moan
21 Southern Woman Blues
22 Bakershop Blues
23 Pneumonia Blues
24 Long Distance Moan
25 That Crawlin' Baby Blues

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: December 2001
  • Label: Milestone (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Producer: Orrin Keepnews (Reissue)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (8/92, p.51) - 4 Stars - Very Good - "...the main action is Lemon's finely nuanced delivery of lyrics and licks on "Matchbox Blues," "That Black Snake Moan," "Please Keep My Grave Clean"--classics of real folk blues..."

Customer Reviews