The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pt. 2
by E-40

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pt. 2 by E-40

Track Listing

1 I'm Laced
2 On the Case
3 Function
4 Tryna Get It - (featuring Twista/T-Pain)
5 Street N*gga
6 Other Day Ago, The - (featuring Celly Cel)
7 This Is the Life - (featuring Sam Bostic)
8 Everything
9 My Life - (featuring R.O.D.)
10 Grey Skies - (featuring Deltrice)
11 With the Sh*t - (featuring JT the Bigga Figga/Cellski)
12 Hittin' a Lick - (featuring C-BO)
13 This Sh*t Hard
14 Scorpio - (featuring Tech N9ne)
15 Red & Blue Lights
16 Zombie - (featuring Tech N9ne/Brotha Lynch Hung)
17 Memory Lane - (featuring Andre Nickatina)
18 I Know I Can Make It - (featuring Suga T)

Featured Artists: Twista and T-Pain and Spice 1 and Celly Cel and Sam Bostic and R.O.D. and Deltrice and JT The Bigga Figga and Cellski and T-Nutty and C-Bo and Tech N9ne and Brotha Lynch Hung and Andre Nickatina and AgerMan and Suga-T

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Heavy on the Grind
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews