Blonde on Blonde
by Bob Dylan

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blonde on Blonde by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2 Pledging My Time
3 Visions of Johanna
4 One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)
5 I Want You
6 Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
7 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
8 Just Like a Woman
9 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
10 Temporary Like Achilles
11 Absolutely Sweet Marie
12 4th Time Around
13 Obviously 5 Believers
14 Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands

Featured Artists: Al Kooper and Joe South and Robbie Robertson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Bob Johnston; Amy Herot (Reissue)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.90) - Ranked #9 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...Dylan delivered some of his finest, clearest songs of comfort and desire..."

Q (1/00, p.136) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...easily Dylan's most melodically honed insane rush of ideas carried by what he'd later call 'that thin, wild mercury sound'....Tunes, tunes, tunes....Dylan the tunesmith never had better days than these."

Q (Magazine) (p.110) - "[BLONDE ON BLONDE] captured him at his most feverishly prolific....[With] an unstoppable flood of greet songs."

Mojo (Publisher) (10/03, pp.124-6) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...The music takes on a genuine grandeur..."

NME (Magazine) (10/2/93, p.29) - Ranked #17 in NME's list of the "Greatest Albums Of All Time."

Customer Reviews