Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix
by Michael Jackson

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix by Michael Jackson

Track Listing

1 Blood on the Dance Floor
2 Morphine
3 Superfly Sister
4 Ghosts
5 Is It Scary
6 Scream Louder - (Flyte Tyme Remix)
7 Money - (Fire Island Radio Edit)
8 2 Bad - (Refugee Camp Mix)
9 Stranger in Moscow - (Tee's In-House Club Mix, remix)
10 This Time Around - (D.M. Radio Mix, remix)
11 Earth Song - (remix, Hani's Club Experience)
12 You Are Not Alone - (Classic Club Mix, remix)
13 History - (Tony Moran's HIStory Lesson)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (8/97, p.113) - 6 (out of 10) - "...Jackson's stuttering thwocks and plunks have become an utterly unique form of funk. If the 47-minute HISTORY IN THE MIX part of this record--remixes from his flop 1995 album--fails almost entirely, it's because the remixers take out the best parts, Jackson's individualized beats..."

Q (6/00, p.122) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Tones down some of the original's more overwrought elements with 8 remixes from dance heavyweights such as David Morales, Frankie Knuckles and Todd Terry....Most bizarre, but most effective."

Customer Reviews