Blood Sugar Sex Magik
by Red Hot Chili Peppers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blood Sugar Sex Magik by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Track Listing

1 Power of Equality, The
2 If You Have to Ask
3 Breaking the Girl
4 Funky Monks
5 Suck My Kiss
6 I Could Have Lied
7 Mellowship Slinky in B Major
8 Righteous & the Wicked, The
9 Give It Away
10 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11 Under the Bridge
12 Naked in the Rain
13 Apache Rose Peacock
14 Greeting Song, The
15 My Lovely Man
16 Sir Psycho Sexy
17 They're Red Hot

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.50) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews