Blood on the Tracks
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blood on the Tracks by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Tangled Up in Blue
2 Simple Twist of Fate
3 You're a Big Girl Now
4 Idiot Wind
5 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
6 Meet Me in the Morning
7 Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
8 If You See Her, Say Hello
9 Shelter from the Storm
10 Buckets of Rain

Featured Artists: Buddy Cage and Eric Weissberg

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Phil Ramone
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.96) - Ranked #16 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...No one disputes the album's luxuriant tangle of guitars, the gritty directness in Dylan's voice and the magnificent confessional force of his writing..."

Customer Reviews