Bloodstone & Diamonds
by Machine Head

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bloodstone & Diamonds by Machine Head

Track Listing

1 Now We Die
2 Killers & Kings
3 Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
4 Night of Long Knives
5 Sail Into the Black
6 Eyes of the Dead
7 Beneath the Silt
8 In Comes the Flood
9 Damage Inside
10 Game Over
11 Imaginal Cells
12 Take Me Through the Fire

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Juan Urteaga; Scott Kirkeeng; Mike Sloat; Robb Flynn
  • Engineer: Brad Kobylczak; Juan Urteaga
Customer Reviews