Bloody Kisses
by Type O Negative

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bloody Kisses by Type O Negative

Track Listing

1 Christian Woman
2 Bloody Kisses (A Death in the Family)
3 Too Late: Frozen
4 Blood & Fire
5 Can't Lose You
6 Summer Breeze
7 Set Me on Fire
8 Suspended in Dusk - (previously unreleased)
9 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1993
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Silver; Josh Silver; Peter Steele
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.56) - "[T]he band specialised in deep, slow, sensual thrusts laced with black humour and the occasional slash of fired-up punk menace."

BAM Customer Reviews