by Machine Gun Kelly (Mgk)

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $22.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bloom by Machine Gun Kelly (Mgk)

Track Listing

1 Gunner, The
2 Wake + Bake
3 Go for Broke
4 Kiss the Sky
5 Golden God
6 Trap Paris
7 Moonwalkers
8 Can't Walk
9 Rehab
10 Let You Go
11 27

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album splits neatly down that divide: half Bic-flicking smashes and half narcoticized club moves, offering just enough to both of MGK's key constituencies."

Customer Reviews