Blow Your Face Out
by J. Geils Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blow Your Face Out by J. Geils Band

Track Listing

1 Southside Shuffle
2 Back to Get Ya
3 Shoot Your Shot
4 Must of Got Lost
5 Where Did Our Love Go
6 Truck Drivin' Man
7 Love-Itis
8 Intro: (Lookin' for a Love)
9 (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty
10 So Sharp
11 Detroit Breakdown
12 Chimes
13 Sno-Cone
14 Wait
15 Raise Your Hand
16 Start All Over Again
17 Give It to Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1993
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Allan Blazek; Bill Szymcyzk
Customer Reviews