Blue Lines
by Massive Attack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blue Lines by Massive Attack

Track Listing

1 Safe from Harm
2 One Love
3 Blue Lines
4 Be Thankful for What You've Got
5 Five Man Army
6 Unfinished Sympathy
7 Daydreaming
8 Lately
9 Hymn of the Big Wheel

Featured Artists: Tricky and Horace Andy and Shara Nelson

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Dance, DJ
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]rip-hop began here, on an album where the producers, even more than stellar guest vocalists like Shara Nelson and Horace Andy, were the stars."

Customer Reviews