The Blue Mask
by Lou Reed

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Blue Mask by Lou Reed

Track Listing

1 My House
2 Women
3 Underneath the Bottle
4 Gun, The
5 Blue Mask, The
6 Average Guy
7 Heroine, The
8 Waves of Fear
9 Day John Kennedy Died, The
10 Heavenly Arms

Featured Artists: Robert Quine and Fernando Saunders

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.194) - 4 stars out of 5 - "Reed lets the casual poetry of his songs shine again."

Customer Reviews