Blue Neighbourhood
by Troye Sivan

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.38

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Blue Neighbourhood by Troye Sivan

Track Listing

1 Wild
2 Bite
3 Fools
4 Ease - (featuring Broods)
5 Quiet, The
6 DKLA - (featuring Tkay Maidza)
7 Talk Me Down
8 Cool
9 Heaven - (featuring Betty Who)
10 Youth
11 Lost Boy
12 For Him. - (featuring Allday)
13 Suburbia
14 Too Good
15 Blue - (featuring Alex Hope)
16 Wild [XXYYXX Remix]

Featured Artists: Broods and Tkay Maidza and Betty Who and Allday and Alex Hope

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2015
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Lana Del Rey producer Emile Haynie adds epic sweep to 'Talk Me Down,' a power -ballad about simply wanting to sleep next to -someone."

Customer Reviews