Blue Sky Mining
by Midnight Oil


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blue Sky Mining by Midnight Oil

Track Listing

1 Blue Sky Mine
2 Stars of Warburton
3 Bedlam Bridge
4 Forgotten Years
5 Mountains of Burma
6 King of the Mountain
7 River Runs Red
8 Shakers and Movers
9 One Country
10 Antarctica

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/22/90) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "..the album is a stunning issue-driven document of fear, anger and commitment delivered with artful musical restraint and tempered vocal fury.."

Entertainment Weekly - "..Deep, rewarding, sometimes obscure." - Rating: B-

Q - 4 Stars - Excellent - Included in Q's list of the Fifty Best Albums of 1990.

Reflex - "..thoroughly enjoyable, socially-awakening entertainment"

Customer Reviews