The Blueprint 3
by Jay-Z

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Blueprint 3 by Jay-Z

Track Listing

1 What We Talkin' About - (featuring Like Steele)
2 Thank You
3 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4 Run This Town - (featuring Kanye West/Rihanna)
5 Empire State of Mind - (featuring Alicia Keys)
6 Real as It Gets - (featuring Young Jeezy)
7 On to the Next One - (featuring Swizz Beatz)
8 Off That - (featuring Drake)
9 Star Is Born, A - (featuring J. Cole)
10 Venus vs. Mars
11 Already Home - (featuring Kid Cudi)
12 Hate - (featuring Kanye West)
13 Reminder
14 So Ambitious - (featuring Pharrell Williams)
15 Young Forever - (featuring Mr. Hudson)

Featured Artists: Like Steele and Kanye West and Rihanna and Alicia Keys and Young Jeezy and Swizz Beatz and Drake and J. Cole and Kid Cudi and Pharrell Williams and Mr. Hudson

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Roc Nation
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kanye West; Swizz Beatz; Timbaland; Angela Hunte; Jeff Bhasker
  • Engineer: Chris Godbey; Andrew Dawson; Marcos Tovar; Miki Tsutsumi; Karl Heilbron
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Jay-Z remains a virtuoso, and BLUEPRINT 3 has the usual quotient of punch lines and casually inventive flows..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.63) - "BLUEPRINT is hip-hop as big business, and Jay retains his CEO throne." -- Grade: B+

Billboard - "With witty rhymes, pertinent collaborations and stellar productions from the likes of Timbaland and No I.D., among others the long-awaited BLUEPRINT 3 doesn't disappoint."

Clash (Magazine) - "Working with the hottest talents in Hip Hop and beyond all held in place by the hub that is Jay-Z's latent vocal talent for wordplay, phrasing and cadence."

Customer Reviews