Blues Alive
by Gary Moore

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blues Alive by Gary Moore

Track Listing

1 Cold Day in Hell
2 Walking by Myself
3 Story of the Blues
4 Oh, Pretty Woman
5 Separate Ways
6 Too Tired
7 Still Got the Blues
8 Since I Met You Baby
9 Sky Is Crying, The
10 Further on up the Road
11 King of the Blues
12 Parisienne Walkways
13 Jumpin' at Shadows

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: June 1993
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Gary Moore
  • Engineer: Ian Taylor; Rod O'Brien
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/93, p.104) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...You get from Moore what you crave in vain from Clapton--melody, power, flash, that fluid, smoking guitar sound, and the permanent grimace of a revved-up virtuoso with one foot on earth and the other on the live rail..."

Customer Reviews