Blues Is All Right
by Guitar Shorty

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blues Is All Right by Guitar Shorty

Track Listing

1 Introduction / The Blues Is All Right
2 Thrill Is Gone
3 History of Jody
4 How Blue Can You Get
5 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
6 How Come My Dog Don't Bark (When You Came Around)
7 Bump the Donkey
8 Hard Life Blues

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 1996
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews