Blues Biography
by Dr. John


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blues Biography by Dr. John

Track Listing

1 Trader John
2 Helpin' Hand
3 Go Ahead On
4 Loser For You Baby
5 I Pulled the Cover Off You Two Lovers
6 New Orleans
7 Ear is On Strike, The
8 Crawfish Soir‚e (Bring Your Own)
9 Tipitina
10 Time Had Come, The
11 Zu Zu Man
12 Mean Cheatin' Woman
13 Make Your Own Bed Well
14 A Little Closer To My Home

Genre: Oldies
  • Label: AAO Music
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews