Blues Singer
by Buddy Guy

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blues Singer by Buddy Guy

Track Listing

1 Hard Time Killing Floor
2 Crawlin' Kingsnake
3 Lucy Mae Blues
4 Can't See Baby
5 I Love the Life I Live
6 Louise Mcghee
7 Moanin' and Groanin'
8 Black Cat Blues
9 Bad Life Blues
10 Sally Mae
11 Anna Lee
12 Lonesome Home Blues

Featured Artists: B.B. King and Eric Clapton and Jim Keltner

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (11/03, p.107) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Guy sounds simply magnificent, whether he's high and haunting on 'Hard Time Killing Floor' or deep and sonorous on 'Crawlin' King Snake'..."

Living Blues (11/03, p.69) - "...He doesn't need anyone's help to make this disc a masterpiece - he takes care of that on his own..."

Customer Reviews