by Chuck Berry

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blues by Chuck Berry

Track Listing

1 House of Blue Lights
2 Wee Wee Hours
3 Deep Feeling
4 I Just Want to Make Love to You
5 How You've Changed
6 Down the Road a Piece
7 Worried Life Blues
8 Confessin' the Blues
9 Still Got the Blues
10 Driftin' Blues
11 Run Around
12 Route 66
13 Sweet Sixteen
14 All Aboard
15 Things That I Used to Do, The
16 St. Louis Blues

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 2003
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews