The Blues
by Nina Simone

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Blues by Nina Simone

Track Listing

1 Do I Move You?
2 Day and Night
3 In the Dark
4 Real Real
5 My Man's Gone Now
6 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
7 Buck
8 Since I Fell for You
9 House of the Rising Sun, The
10 Blues for Mama
11 Pusher, The
12 Turn Me On
13 Nobody's Fault But Mine [Remixed]
14 Go to Hell
15 I Shall Be Released
16 Gin House Blues

Featured Artists: Eric Gale and Bernard Purdie

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews