by Keb' Mo'

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About BLUESAmericana by Keb' Mo'

Track Listing

1 Worst Is Yet to Come, The
2 Somebody Hurt You
3 Do It Right
4 I'm Gonna Be Your Man
5 Move
6 For Better or Worse
7 That's Alright
8 Old Me Better, The
9 More for Your Money
10 So Long Goodbye

Featured Artist: The California Feet Warmers

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Kind of Blue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Casey Wasner; Keb' Mo'
  • Engineer: David Leonard; Casey Wasner; John Schirmer; Zach Allen; John Caldwell
Customer Reviews