by J. Geils/Magic Dick

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bluestime by J. Geils/Magic Dick

Track Listing

1 I Got to Find My Baby
2 Pontiac Blues
3 Can't Hold Out Much Longer
4 She's the No Sleepinest Woman
5 Stuff You Gotta Watch, The
6 Nine Below Zero
7 I Stay in the Mood
8 Too Young to Die
9 Little Girl
10 Full Court Press
11 Coolest Cat in This Car, (I'm the)
12 Iodine in My Coffee
13 Roller Coaster / Crazy Legs / I Got To Go

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 1994
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Magic Dick; J. Geils
  • Engineer: J. Geils; Jesse Henderson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Living Blues (1-2/95, p.104) - "...Geils and Magic Dick are excellent musicians who consistently bring new perspectives to old songs, and Dick's newly discovered singing voice is better than might be expected."

Customer Reviews