Blurring the Edges
by Meredith Brooks


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blurring the Edges by Meredith Brooks

Track Listing

1 I Need
2 Bitch
3 Somedays
4 Watched You Fall
5 Pollyanne
6 Shatter
7 My Little Town
8 What Would Happen
9 It Don't Get Better
10 Birthday
11 Stop
12 Wash My Hands

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Capitol
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Ricketts; Geza X
  • Engineer: Geza X; Jim Ebert
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (5/16/97, pp.116-117) - "...Her well-constructed, bittersweet blues-pop deals with familiar material--from bad first dates to good first kisses--and is leavened with hooks and humor and a refreshing, unself-conscious swagger." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews