by Twenty One Pilots

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots

Track Listing

1 Heavydirtysoul
2 Stressed Out
3 Ride
4 Fairly Local
5 Tear in My Heart
6 Lane Boy
7 Judge, The
8 Doubt
9 Polarize
10 We Don't Believe What's on TV
11 Message Man
12 Hometown
13 Not Today
14 Goner

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tyler Joseph
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's wonderful. Much of BLURRYFACE is couched in reggae idioms that work with Joseph's hard staccato rapping style and drummer Josh Dun's rhythmic dexterity."

Billboard - "One new musical left-turn stands out: BLURRYFACE is brimming with reggae. 'Ride,' 'Polarize' and 'Lane Boy' all take King Tubby-inspired dub detours..."

Customer Reviews