Bob Dylan
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bob Dylan by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 You're No Good
2 Talkin' New York
3 In My Time of Dyin'
4 Man of Constant Sorrow
5 Fixin' to Die
6 Pretty Peggy-O
7 Highway 51 Blues
8 Gospel Plow
9 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10 House of the Risin' Sun
11 Freight Train Blues
12 Song to Woody
13 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Hammond
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.122) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[With] the Chaplineque 21-year old revealing the ancient prophet within, ready to face the end times head on."

Customer Reviews