Body and Soul
by Coleman Hawkins

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Body and Soul by Coleman Hawkins

Track Listing

1 Meet Doctor Foo
2 Fine Dinner
3 She's Funny That Way
4 Body and Soul
5 When Day Is Gone
6 Sheik of Araby, The
7 My Blue Heaven
8 Bouncing With Bean
9 Say It Isn't So
10 Spotlite
11 April in Paris
12 How Strange
13 Half Step Down, Please
14 Angel Face
15 There Will Never Be Another You
16 Bean Stalks Again, The
17 Body and Soul

Featured Artists: Fats Waller and Thelma Carpenter and Fats Navarro and Stephane Grappelli and J.J. Johnson and Benny Carter and Roy Eldridge and Urbie Green and Gene Krupa and Zoot Sims and Glenn Miller and Hank Jones and Max Roach and Red Allen and Chu Berry and Milt Hinton and Shelly Manne

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews