The Bodyguard
- Original Soundtrack

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Bodyguard by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 I Will Always Love You
2 I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
3 I'm Every Woman
4 Run To You - Whitney Houston
5 Queen of the Night - Whitney Houston
6 Jesus Loves Me
7 Even If My Heart Would Break - Aaron Neville/Kenny G
8 Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
9 It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day - S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
10 (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding - Curtis Stigers
11 Theme From the Bodyguard
12 Trust In Me - Joe Cocker - (featuring Sass Jordan)

Featured Artist: Sass Jordan

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/4/92, p.64) - "...artistically satisfying and uncharacteristically hip..." - Rating: B

Q (2/93, p.77) - 3 Stars - Good - "...the six songs with which Whitney Houston kicks off this compilation leave the competition gasping at her immaculate vocal dexterity and ability to personalise songs..."

Customer Reviews