Bona Fide
by The Gibson Brothers

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bona Fide by The Gibson Brothers

Track Listing

1 Open Road, The
2 Arleigh
3 Ragged Man
4 Railroad Line
5 That Bluegrass Music
6 Vern's Guitar
7 Where Nobody Knows My Name
8 Shucking the Corn
9 Din't Forget the Coffee, Billy Joe
10 Whisper in My Ear
11 Norma
12 Beautiful Brown Eyes
13 Lighthouse, The

Featured Artist: Tom T. Hall

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: March 2003
  • Label: Sugar Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Gibson; Leigh Gibson
  • Engineer: Dave Sinko
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (6/03, p.93) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Tough picking and air-tight harmonies provide the centrepiece around which Marc MacGlashan's mandolin and Jason Carter's fiddle weave spells..."C

Customer Reviews