The Bones of What You Believe
by Chvrches

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Bones of What You Believe by Chvrches

Track Listing

1 Mother We Share, The
2 We Sink
3 Gun
4 Tether
5 Lies
6 Under the Tide
7 Recover
8 Night Sky
9 Science/Visions
10 Lungs
11 By the Throat
12 You Caught the Light
13 Recover [Alucard Session]
14 Mother We Share [Alucard Session], The
15 Gun [Alucard Session]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Chvrches
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.87) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "BONES is full of incisive, sweeping songs made from last-ditch emotions."

Entertainment Weekly (p.65) - "[The album] provides plenty of charmingly straightforward indie-disco pleasures." -- Grade: B

Q (Magazine) (pp.102-103) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a captivating listen that's proudly individualistic, heart-warmingly intelligent and beautifully intonated..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "THE BONES... is a rare and beautiful thing for a debut: astute, seductive and sly....A bold and encouraging modern pop debut..."

Customer Reviews