The Book of Life
by Gustavo Santaolalla

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Book of Life by Gustavo Santaolalla

Track Listing

1 Live Life - (with Jesse & Joy)
2 Apology Song, The - (with La Santa Cecilia)
3 No Matter Where You Are - (with Us the Duo)
4 I Love You Too Much - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla)
5 I Will Wait - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla/Joe Matthews)
6 Mas - (with Kinky)
7 Cielito Lindo - (with Pl cido Domingo)
8 Creep - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla)
9 Can't Help Falling In Love With You - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla)
10 Ecstasy Of Gold - (with Gustavo Santaolalla)
11 Do Ya Think I'm Sexy - (with Gustavo Santaolalla/Gabriel Iglesias)
12 Just A Friend - (with Biz Markie, featuring Cheech Marin)
13 El Aparato/Land Of The Remembering - (with Gustavo Santaolalla, featuring Caf‚ Tacuba)
14 Visiting Mother - (with Gustavo Santaolalla)
15 Apology Song, The - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla)
16 No Matter Where You Are - (with Diego Luna/Zoe Saldana/Pl cido Domingo)
17 Te Amo Y M s - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla)
18 Si Puedes Perdonar - (with Diego Luna/Gustavo Santaolalla)

Featured Artists: Cheech Marin and Cafe Tacvba

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gustavo Santaolalla; Anibal Kerpel
  • Engineer: Anibal Kerpel; Casey Stone
Customer Reviews