The Book of Secrets
by Loreena Mckennitt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Book of Secrets by Loreena Mckennitt

Track Listing

1 Prologue
2 Mummers' Dance, The
3 Skellig
4 Marco Polo
5 Highwayman, The
6 Serenissima
7 Night Ride Across the Caucasus
8 Dante's Prayer

Featured Artist: Brian Hughes

Genre: International
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Loreena McKennitt
  • Engineer: Stuart Bruce; Kevin Killen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/14/97, p.93) - "...wanders even further into the musical woods on her seventh album, singing about 'riding o'er the land' and the 'fountain of forgiveness' to misty, Celtic-renaissance-fair pop. For all her New Age pretensions, though, McKennitt knows a hook when she hears it..."

Customer Reviews