by Santana

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Borboletta by Santana

Track Listing

1 Spring Manifestations (Sound Effects)
2 Canto de los Flores
3 Life Is Anew
4 Give and Take
5 One With the Sun
6 Aspirations
7 Practice What You Preach
8 Mirage
9 Here and Now
10 Flor de Canela
11 Promise of a Fisherman
12 Borboletta

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Santana
  • Engineer: Glen Kolotkin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (4/97, p.150) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "...what a scorcher Borboletta is....more space for Santana to strut his stuff....achieving white heat on the penultimate track..."

Customer Reviews