Born Free
by Kid Rock

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Born Free by Kid Rock

Track Listing

1 Born Free
2 Slow My Roll
3 Care
4 Purple Sky
5 When It Rains
6 God Bless Saturday
7 Collide
8 Flyin' High
9 Times Like These
10 Rock On
11 Rock Bottom Blues
12 For the First Time (In a Long Time)
13 [Untitled Hidden Track]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Greg Fidelman; Al Sutton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e sounds more earnest than ever on BORN FREE, and there's a very adult kind of wistfulness to songs like 'When It Rains' and 'Times Like These.'"

Customer Reviews