Born in the U.S.A.
by Bruce Springsteen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Born in the U.S.A. by Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 Born in the U.S.A.
2 Cover Me
3 Darlington County
4 Working on the Highway
5 Downbound Train
6 I'm on Fire
7 No Surrender
8 Bobby Jean
9 I'm Goin' Down
10 Glory Days
11 Dancing in the Dark
12 My Hometown

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2015
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.116) - Ranked #85 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time"

Customer Reviews