Born Villain
by Marilyn Manson

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Born Villain by Marilyn Manson

Track Listing

1 Hey, Cruel World...
2 No Reflection
3 Pistol Whipped
4 Overneath the Path of Misery
5 Slo-Mo-Tion
6 Gardener, The
7 Flowers of Evil, The
8 Children of Cain
9 Disengaged
10 Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11 Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12 Born Villain
13 Breaking the Same Old Ground
14 You're So Vain

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Downtown
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Vrenna; Marilyn Manson
  • Engineer: Chris Vrenna; Mike Riley; Marilyn Manson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.32) - "BORN VILLAIN finds a seemingly refreshed and clear-minded Manson and his band porting through a diverse set of moods and styles in songs that cut a little deeper than the deliberate provocation of many of his previous works."

Customer Reviews