The Boss
by Diana Ross

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Boss by Diana Ross

Track Listing

1 No One Gets the Prize
2 I Ain't Been Licked
3 All for One
4 Boss, The
5 Once in the Morning
6 It's My House
7 Sparkle
8 I'm in the World
9 Boss, The - (12" Mix, bonus track)
10 It's My House - (12" Mix, bonus track)

Featured Artists: Michael Brecker and Nickolas Ashford and Valerie Simpson and Eric Gale

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: May 1999
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Michael Hutchinson; Harvey Hoffman
Customer Reviews