by Boston

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Boston by Boston

Track Listing

1 More Than a Feeling
2 Peace of Mind
3 Foreplay/Long Time
4 Rock and Roll Band
5 Smokin'
6 Hitch a Ride
7 Something About You
8 Let Me Take You Home Tonight

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2006
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Boylan; Tom Scholz
  • Engineer: Tom Scholz; Warren Dewey
Customer Reviews