The Box Set Series
by Aretha Franklin


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Box Set Series by Aretha Franklin

Track Listing

1 This Bitter Earth
2 Maybe I'm a Fool
3 Blue (By Myself)
4 All Night Long
5 Without the One You Love
6 Nobody Like You
7 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
8 Just For a Thrill
9 Skylark
10 I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)
1 Runnin' Out of Fools
2 Every Little Bit Hurts
3 Only the Lonely
4 Love For Sale
5 Muddy Water
6 Trouble In Mind
7 Drinking Again
8 Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
9 Take a Look
10 (No, No) I'm Losing You
1 Soulville
2 Walk On By
3 Cry Like a Baby
4 Sweet Bitter Love
5 Until You Were Gone
6 Laughing On the Outside (Crying On the Inside)
7 Lee Cross
8 Chain of Fools
9 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
10 Bridge Over Troubled Water
1 United Together
2 This is For Real
3 Love Me Right
4 Jump To It
5 Get It Right
6 Freeway of Love
7 Who's Zoomin' Who?
8 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves - (featuring The Charles Williams Singers)
9 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
10 Willing to Forgive
11 Deeper Love, A
12 Rose is Still a Rose, A
13 Lord's Prayer, The

Featured Artist: The Charles Williams Singers

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chuck Jackson; Clyde Otis; Daryl Simmons; David A. Stewart; John Hammond; C+C Music Factory; Jerry Wexler; Lauryn Hill; Luther Vandross; Narada Michael Walden; Robert Mersey; Arif Mardin; Babyface; Tom Dowd; Bob Johnston; Leo Sacks (Compilation)
Customer Reviews