The Box Set Series
by Ronnie Milsap


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Box Set Series by Ronnie Milsap

Track Listing

1 I Hate You
2 Pure Love
3 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
4 (I'd Be) a Legend In My Time
5 Too Late To Worry, Too Blue To Cry
6 Daydreams About Night Things
7 What Goes On When the Sun Goes Down
8 (I'm a) Stand By My Woman Man
9 Let My Love Be Your Pillow
10 It Was Almost Like a Song
11 What a Difference You've Made In My Life
1 Only One Love In My Life
2 Let's Take the Long Way Around the World
3 Back On My Mind Again
4 Nobody Likes Sad Songs
5 Why Don't You Spend the Night
6 My Heart
7 Cowboys and Clowns
8 Smoky Mountain Rain
9 Am I Losing You
10 (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
11 I Wouldn't Have Missed It For the World
1 Any Day Now
2 He Got You
3 Inside
4 Stranger In My House
5 Don't You Know How Much I Love You
6 Show Her
7 Still Losing You
8 She Keeps the Home Fires Burning
9 Lost In the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
10 Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
11 In Love
1 How Do I Turn You On
2 Snap Your Fingers
3 Make No Mistake, She's Mine - (featuring Kenny Rogers)
4 Where Do the Nights Go
5 Old Folks - (featuring Mike Reid)
6 Don't You Ever Get Tired (of Hurting Me)
7 Houston Solution
8 Woman In Love, A
9 Stranger Things Have Happened
10 Are You Lovin' Me Like I'm Lovin' You
11 Since I Don't Have You
12 Turn That Radio On

Featured Artists: Kenny Rogers and Mike Reid

Genre: Country
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews