A Boy Named Goo
by Goo Goo Dolls

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Boy Named Goo by Goo Goo Dolls

Track Listing

1 Long Way Down
2 Burnin' Up
3 Naked
4 Flat Top
5 Impersonality
6 Name
7 Only One
8 Somethin' Bad
9 Ain't That Unusual
10 So Long
11 Eyes Wide Open
12 Disconnected
13 Slave Girl

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1995
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (4/95, p.66) - "...With A BOY NAMED GOO, the Goo Goo Dolls again churn out a workmanlike mix of catchy, angst-ridden retro-Replacements and driving, straight-ahead rock..."

Customer Reviews