Boys Like Girls
by Boys Like Girls

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Boys Like Girls by Boys Like Girls

Track Listing

1 Great Escape, The
2 Five Minutes To Midnight
3 Hero/Heroine
4 On Top of the World
5 Thunder
6 Me, You and My Medication
7 Up Against the Wall
8 Dance Hall Drug
9 Learning To Fall
10 Heels Over Head
11 Broken Man
12 Holiday

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2007
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matt Squire
  • Engineer: Matt Squire
Customer Reviews